| |
Nifco UK - Contact information

Contacting Nifco UK Limited

Nifco UK Limited
Durham Lane
Eaglescliffe
Stockton-on-Tees
TS16 0PS
Tel: +44 (0)1642 672299
Fax: +44 (0)1642 611004

e-mail contacts:
Sales enquires - sales@nifcoeu.com
General enquiries - general_enquiries@nifcoeu.com
Recruitment / Job vacancies - recruitment@nifcoeu.com
Nifco Buckle enquiries - buckle@jp.nifco.com
Environmental enquiries - environmental@nifcoeu.com
IT Helpdesk - ITHelpdesk@nifcoeu.com
Finance Helpdesk - Finance Helpdesk@nifcoeu.com

Departmental contact phone numbers can be used when dialing the Nifco UK Ltd. main number (select option1):
Department:
Extension number:
Customer Services
67703
Design
67704
Finance
67705
HR & Wages
67708
Logistics
67707
Reception
67706
IT
67709
Production
67710
Sales
67711
Purchasing
67712
Quality
67714
Engineering
67715
Get directions to Nifco UK
Enter your starting address:
  • North East Business Awards 2010
  • Investors In People
  • British Safety Council - Member
  • British Safety Council - Member